Pine

Let's Talk

Visit an office
Send us an email
Call 877-476-2265

Trusteer Security Software

Trusteer Rapport will be required for all online wire transfer and ACH transactions. More about Trusteer.

 

Pine

Let's Talk

Visit an office
Send us an email
Call 877-476-2265

Trusteer Security Software

Effective October 1, 2012

Trusteer Rapport will be required for all online wire transfer and ACH transactions. More about Trusteer.

Pine

Have a question?
Contact Us.

Visit a branch
Send us an email
Give us a call 1-877-476-2265

Trusteer Rapport is required for all online wire transfer and ACH transactions. More about Trusteer. 

Pine

Let's Talk

Visit an office
Send us an email
Call 877-476-2265

Trusteer Security Software

Effective October 1, 2012

Trusteer Rapport will be required for all online wire transfer and ACH transactions. More about Trusteer.

2015 Holiday Schedule

January 1
January 19
February 16
May 25
July 3
September 7
October 12
November 11
November 26 and 27
December 25

Pine

Let's Talk

Visit an office
Send us an email
Call 877-476-2265

Trusteer Security Software

Trusteer Rapport will be required for all online wire transfer and ACH transactions. More about Trusteer.

TIPS TO PREVENT SCAMS ON LAWYER TRUST ACCOUNTS

HOME LOANS

Home Improvement Equity Loans

Are you planning to add lasting value to your home? Regardless if you are a do-it-yourselfer or planning to hire a contractor, Torrey Pines Bank is ready to help you with your project. Our sensible Home Improvement Equity Loans are available for swimming pools to room additions, new carpeting to a new garage. You will receive competitive interest rates and flexible payment plans.

Additional disclosures will be provided with receipt of signed application.

Premium Equity Line of Credit

Let the equity in your home work for you! Your home ownership can provide you the necessary funds for any worthwhile project with Torrey Pines Bank's Premium Equity Credit Line. Our Premium Equity Credit Line is a convenient revolving line of credit that:

  • Provides you an opportunity for valuable tax benefits*
  • Makes your home improvements a reality
  • Pays for your medical expenses
  • Purchases your new furniture
  • Enables you to take that dream vacation
  • Consolidates your bills, or
  • Purchase your new vehicle or RV.

*Consult your tax advisor.

Additional disclosures will be provided with receipt of signed application.

 

For information on home equity lines and loans or consumer residential construction loans, please contact one of our Torrey Pines Bank Mortgage Loan Originators.

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS Number

Branch

Telephone

Email

Stephanie Begody

1144314

Carmel Valley

(858) 523-4677 Call

SBegody@torreypinesbank.com 

Geoff Bogart

1283774

Golden Triangle

(619) 233-2511

GBogart@torreypinesbank.com

Matthew Brayfield

1083086

Carmel Valley

(858) 523-4613 Call

MBrayfield@torreypinesbank.com

Mistie Breen

698275

Carmel Valley

(858) 523-4641 Call

MBreen@torreypinesbank.com

Kerrie Carty

698276

Golden Triangle

(858) 259-5318 Call

KCarty@torreypinesbank.com

Al Diaz

644682

Los Altos

(650) 469-1700 Call

ADiaz@torreypinesbank.com

Natalie Do

812937

Beverly Hills

(310) 623-8903 Call: (310) 623-8903

NDo@torreypinesbank.com

Dale Marie Golden

644681

Oakland

(510) 899-7536 Call

DGolden@torreypinesbank.com

Sean Hunt

1059866

Carmel Valley

(858) 259-5370

SHunt@torreypinesbank.com

Kathy Huynh

977818

Oakland

(510) 899-7507 Call

KHuynh@torreypinesbank.com

Sara Ingrande

698277

Carmel Valley

(858) 523-4618 Call

SIngrande@torreypinesbank.com

Donna Jackson

809612

Carmel Valley

(858) 523-4632 Call

DJackson@torreypinesbank.com

Vince Kingsley

698278

Kearny Mesa

(858) 259-5303 Call

VKingsley@torreypinesbank.com

Margaret Lowell 644679 Oakland (510) 899-7564 MLowell@torreypinesbank.com

Rick Martinez

1059870

Carmel Valley

(858) 259-5313

EMartinez@torreypinesbank.com

Anthony Miu

1308176

Los Angeles

(213) 362-5229

AMiu@torreypinesbank.com

Renee Osuna

698272

San Diego

(619) 233-2502 Call

ROsuna@torreypinesbank.com

Allan Paranada

1160515

La Mesa

(619) 233-2507

AParanada@torreypinesbank.com

Don Rickman

698273

La Mesa

(619) 233-2535 Call

DRickman@torreypinesbank.com

Adam Ridgeway

698282

Carmel Valley

(858) 523-4611 Call

ARidgeway@torreypinesbank.com

Xue Lian "Maggie" Shi

1308177

Los Angeles

(213) 362-5218

MShi@torreypinesbank.com

Diane Sipe

698274

Kearny Mesa

(619) 233-2531 Call

DSipe@torreypinesbank.com

Rose Starck

1283775

Golden Triangle

(858) 523-4616

RStarck@torreypinesbank.com

Colleen Sweeny

902848

Carlsbad

(760) 444-8444 Call

CSweeny@torreypinesbank.com

Ciro Villa 589089 San Diego (619) 233-2525 CVilla@torreypinesbank.com

Gail Weed

1096375

Kearny Mesa

(858) 259-5324 Call

GWeed@torreypinesbank.com